Foto: Trym Ivar Bergsmo
Du er her: Hovedside - Om Vesterålen regionråd - Adresser/telefon - Regionrådet
Regionrådet 2015 - 2019

lamictal pregnancy cleft lip

lamictal and pregnancy mayo clinic blogoprog.cya-st.com

facts about abortions

abortion side effects click

domperidone posologie

domperidone

mixing xanax and weed

mixing adderall and weed

mirtazapine weight gain

mirtazapine and alcohol cravings cogimator.net

viagra prodej praha

viagra diskuze online

generic for cialis

buy generic cialis

buprenorphine naloxone and naltrexone

morphine with naltrexone and naloxone oscarsotorrio.com

finasterid erfolge

finasterid 1 mg pris bivirkningerhvor.site
ANDØY:
Ordfører Jonni H Solsvik, Andøy kommune

e-post: jonni.solsvik@andoy.kommune.no

Varaordfører Knut A Nordmo
e-post: k.nordmo@frisurf.no

Tina McDougall
e-post: tina-sofie.mc@hotmail.com

Lill Inger T. Berg Olsen
e-post: lillinger.bergolsen@andoy.kommune.no

BØ:
Ordfører Sture Pedersen, Bø kommune

e-post: sture.pedersen@boe.kommune.no

Varaordfører Tom Tobiassen
e-post: tom.tobiassen@vkbb.no

Brith-Unni Willumsen
e-post: brith.unni@hotmail.com

Aina Andreassen
e-post: aina.a@hotmail.com

HADSEL:
Ordfører Siv Dagny Aasvik, Hadsel kommune

e-post: sda@hadsel.kommune.no

Varaordfører Kurt Jenssen
e-post: kurt.jenssen@nordlaks.no

Ketil Johnsen
e-post: ketil.johnsen@hadsel.kommune.no

Camilla Skog Rodal
e-post: camilla.rodal@norengros.no

LØDINGEN:
Ordfører Atle Andersen, Lødingen kommune

e-post: atle.andersen@lodingen.kommune.no

Varaordfører Rachel Martinussen
e-post: relfrid@gmail.com

Bjørn Hegstad
e-post: bjorn.hegstad@gmail.com

Anita H Marthinussen
e-post: anita@moysalen.no

SORTLAND:
Ordfører Tove Mette Bjørkmo, Sortland kommune

e-post: tove.mette@sortland.kommune.no

Varaordfører Karl Erling Nordlund
e-post: karl-erling.nordlund@outlook.com

Silvia Ovik
e-post: silviaovik@yahoo.no

Roar Wessel Olsen
e-post: onkelwessel@hotmail.com

ØKSNES:
Ordfører Karianne B Bråthen, Øksnes kommune

e-post: Karianne.B.Brathen@oksnes.kommune.no

Varaordfører Jonny Rinde Johansen
e-post: jonnyrinde@me.com

Jørn Martinussen
e-post: <jorn.martinussen@vkbb.no

Karin Nilsen
e-post: tuppe_nilsen@hotmail.com
Postboks 243, Kjøpmannsgt. 2, 8401 Sortland, Telefon 76 11 15 00
Headerfoto: Trym Ivar Bergsmo • 2002-2019 © Systems by NorNet.no